SPHA 2010 Major


# First Last Position
1 Tristan Flegg
4 Hudson Deren
5 Rhett Stewart
8 Avery Leonard
9 Jase Brodrick
10 Brett Stuparyk
11 Brady Tomusiak
13 Nolan Kelbert
14 Max Frostad
16 Easton Brandt
19 Cooper Chetek
28 Owen Archer
29 Chayse Courtorielle
74 Charles Barner
79 Kage Carson
87 Tanner Rushfeldt
88 Ethan Lobay
91 Ryker Flinkman

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started