2009 Major (Manning)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Laurie Yerxa Compliance Officer Lyerxa38@gmail.com
Jeff Toner Assistant Coach Fourbones@shaw.ca
Blair Manning Head Coach Blair@hatchcompany.ca
John-Paul Hawkins Assistant Coach Jphawkins57@gmail.com
Doug Greschuk Assistant Coach Doug.greschuk@cwedm.com
Bryce Classen Assistant Coach Bclassen21@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Thunder Hockey Club @ Saints Pro Hockey Academy

Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Morinville Arena


Saints Pro Hockey Academy @ Spartan Titans

Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Morinville Arena


Saints Pro Hockey Academy @ CNG Rebels

Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Morinville Arena


Saints Pro Hockey Academy @ Red Wings

Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Morinville Arena


O2 Grizzlies @ Saints Pro Hockey Academy

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Morinville Arena


Upcoming Practices


Morinville Arena

Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM


Michael Cameron Arena

Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


Morinville Arena

Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information